Sometimes I eat too fast– WIAW

Other times I just eat before remembering to take pictures.. well, at least I got a picture of the FIRST TIME I used my food processor!!!

Seriously makes food prep SO much easier.. well at least it did when I was making my breakfast. That I make every week because it makes enough that I don’t have to make breakfast all week. Which is nice because somedays I get up so early that the last thing I want to do is cook. Plus I’m a poor graduate student, so the fact that I can make my breakfast for the whole week for like $8 or so is awesome in my book!!

Oh yea, WIAW.. Send a thank you to our host Jenn over at Peas and Crayons.

Now time to check out my eats!

Two things to notice. One: I remembered to take a picture pre-lunch. Two: I devoured breakfast and dinner.

Oh and I guess we can add three: I hardly ever eat anyplace but at my couch/coffee table and my desk.. yea.. graduate school will do that to you.

HAVE A GREAT WEDNESDAY!!!

5 thoughts on “Sometimes I eat too fast– WIAW

Leave a Reply

