Boston in my heart- WIAW

It’s safe to say that I’ve had my fair share of crying due to Boston.. Sending prayers to Boston!

But as following any tragedy we have to pick ourselves back up and keep on going, so for that reason I’m going to do WIAW as planned.

As usual make sure to go show some love to our wonderful host, Jenn, over at her blog Peas and Crayons!!


\

You should all know about my breakfast at this point.. hasn’t changed in a long long time..

photo 2 (10)

Have I mentioned lately that I have exams ALL THE TIME!! Well, in better news, I’m almost done!! Starbucks for some studying with an Americano with heavy cream, as per.

photo (10)

By the time I got home I ate so fast I didn’t take a picture of lunch.. but it was essentially this.. without the spaghetti squash.. recipe to come!

photo 3 (7)

Apple and banana to follow.. the banana wasn’t ripe enough, but it was still yummy!!

Looks like ice cream or a shake huh? Well it’s 1/2 frozen banana, some cocoa powder, almond milk, and a few berries.. delicious!

photo 5 (2)

And dinner was a green smoothie topped with some nuts/raisins!

Oh, and I had some sweet potato chips w/ salsa but I accidentally deleted the picture.. made me sad.

Well I need to get back to studying for my exam today!

2 thoughts on “Boston in my heart- WIAW

Leave a Reply

