Marvelous Marvelous Monday

I hope everyone had a great weekend! I know that I did.. why you ask? Well, that would be because I finished my first triathlon.. Along with that I also was the first female to cross the finish line, meaning that I was the overall female winner for the mini sprint and for my age group! BOOM! Now that’s the right way to start a triathlon season!

Once I get the cord from my sister for her camera (which my mom took pictures on since BOTH of mine were acting up) I’ll have a full write up on the race.. but until then I’m going to leave you with these teasers!

photo 2 (12)

photo 3 (9)

(here’s the screenshot of it from the website)

Screen Shot 2013-04-21 at 3.15.21 PM

Hope you had a great weekend and have a MARVELOUS Monday!!

 

Leave a Reply

