My Breakfast Smiles- WIAW

WEDNESDAY?!?! ALREADY??! Wow. I’m so glad that it’s already Wednesday!!! Why you ask.. well, because it’s my finals week.. ok, I have one final. I know, lucky me right?! Well I have on final on Friday and THEN I get to go to the Detroit Tigers game Friday night!! Remember those tickets my boyfriend got me for my birthday? yea, those are for Friday!

Ok ok, back to the agenda.. WIAW! Β As already please pay hommage to Jenn over at Peas and Crayons (who just announced that she’s having a GIRL!! Yay!!)!

Look at that.. finally made a different breakfast, and this one is happy to see you!! Ok, so the ‘quiche’ muffins are essentially the same thing I make every week, just in a cuter form.. but hey, I had to cut the banana and make the bacon, so that still counts as different!!

photo 1 (13)

Not exactly what I had for lunch.. but close.. I was in a hurry so I didn’t get to take a picture.. but this is romaine lettuce with sweet potato, seasoned steak, salsa, and guac! oh, and DELICIOUS!

photo 4 (5)

So this obviously isn’t food, but I finally got to go on a ride! Went with a fellow WSU triathlete, sporting my MSU gear however!! Oh, and it was BEAUTIFUL!.. Well, it was windy, but still great! As you can see I was happy.. plus then I followed it up with this..

photo 5 (4)

and this

photo (11)

Yes.. I do live a delicious life!

Well I hope you all have a wonderful wonderful day!!!! =]

4 thoughts on “My Breakfast Smiles- WIAW

Leave a Reply

