Easy Paleo Chicken Chili

So I’ve made this a few times. It’s never completely the same, but I needed to stop by and show it off to you guys!

 

 

photo 2 (14)

 

photo 3 (11)

 

I’ve added it to spaghetti squash, sweet potato, and I’ve eaten it just plain.. It’s great!

 

And I know, canned chicken isn’t really paleo, but hey.. I’m a poor graduate student and have to use what I have.. PLUS it’s better than oreos and bonbons! =]

 

Screen Shot 2013-04-25 at 9.58.59 AM

 

So I’m still working on how to get EasyRecipes onto my blog, but I have to proctor in 40 minutes and couldn’t take the time to figure it out.. I promise I’ll figure it out soon enough!

But it’s easy, just throw everything together in a pan and let it simmer.. the latest time I made this I used a bottle of Pace Salsa so I didn’t need any seasoning.. just take a few tastes as you’re making it to see how it tastes and add accordingly!

 

Have a great day everyone, enjoy the sunshine while you can!!!

7 thoughts on “Easy Paleo Chicken Chili

  1. Looks yummy; never would think to put something like that over sweet potatoes!

    For the chicken.. do you have a crockpot? Take a couple chicken breasts, cover the bottom of the pot with water or chicken stock; cook on low for 8 hours or high for 4. The chicken will shred and be just like the canned stuff, but with no preservatives. πŸ™‚

  2. It’s hard to find your blog in google. I found it on 11 spot,
    you should build quality backlinks , it will help
    you to rank to google top 10. I know how to help you, just type
    in google – k2 seo tips and tricks

  3. I read a lot of interesting posts here. Probably you spend a lot of time writing,
    i know how to save you a lot of work, there is an online tool that creates high quality, SEO friendly
    articles in seconds, just type in google
    – laranitas free content source

Leave a Reply

