RecoFit Review

So a few weeks ago I received a pair of RecoFit compression sleeves, but I wanted to wait to try them out a few times before I wrote a review.

Lets start with the package:

photo 1 (18)

Then I obviously had to put them on right away.. little did I know (once I put them on and they felt a bit off) that they are designed for a specific calf.. Yea, I make sure to check every time now.. It didn’t take my long to realize it, but I did feel dumb when I did.

photo 2 (17)

So. These things are awesome! I wear them about 3-4 times a week.. Don’t get me wrong, I love my ProCompression socks too.. but these are so nice because they don’t go around my feet which is always the place that I thought felt weird when in compression socks. It’s probably because I’m flat footed!

photo 3 (14)

Not seen in this picture, RecoFit compression sleeves on under my sweat pants. Like I said, I love these things!

photo 4 (7)

photo 5 (6)

Long-ish ride followed by RecoFit..

photo 1 (19)

photo 2 (18)

Then a mountain bike and swim day followed by RecoFit!

Seriously, I cannot say enough how much I love these compression sleeves! They are definitely worth the $45! Heck, I’ve even slept in them to help with circulation and muscle recovery overnight!

But calf compression sleeves isn’t all that RecoFit has to offer! Go check out their website to see the different compression items that they have!

2 thoughts on “RecoFit Review

    • Yea, I’ll probably get a pair soon! I LOVE compression sleeves so much! Plus I wear them so much that I could probably use another two pairs at least! AND the brighter the better! šŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

