Wednesday’s Eats in Real Time- WIAW

So once again I was horrible about taking pictures of my food on Tuesday.. that really just means that I didn’t have that interesting of food..

So what have I decided to do instead? I’m going to update this post as I eat.. Therefore you’ll get a real-time look at what I eat! A little twist on WIAW.. Oh and as always, please send love to Ms Jenn over at Peas & Crayons for hosting this awesome event!


photo (16)

Two sausage patties, two scrambled eggs, & some black coffee!

photo (17)

Yes. I am a caffeine addict. The first step is admitting there’s a problem, right!? (Also, I had a banana too, but also usual the un-exciting food always gets overlooked from getting its picture taken.)

photo (19)

Lunch: Grilled chicken with brussels sprouts (cannot wait to get fresh ones from my own garden!) with some balsamic vinegar.. All followed by a Granny Smith apple!

photo (20)

Hammer Gel was taken at about mile 7 of my brick workout.. Brick today was ~9 miles followed by ~1.5mile run!

photo (21)

Post workout/shower/application of IcyHot Granny Smith apple!

photo (22)

Dinner! Grilled chicken with zucchini, mushrooms, & avocado!

Leave a Reply

