Back to the Grind- WIAW

Finally all moved into my new place and back to the grind at work! Actually, I’m finally doing FUN stuff at work! Chemical reactions that are pretty colors.. though I’m not sure if it’s going the way I want it to.. Darn compounds that aren’t as soluble as you want them to be!!

Oh, sorry about that.. was getting a bit too science-y for this post! As you are all aware it’s WEDNESDAY, so that means it’s time for What I Ate Wednesday.. Aka: What I ate yesterday!

Please send some love over to Ms Jenn at Peas & Crayons! Also, make sure to check out some of her DELICIOUS recipes! Not paleo, but definitely look delicious!! Though THIS recipe does have a gluten free option, so it can probably be made paleo!!

Now.. lets check out my Tuesday Eats!

photo 1 (29)

Breakfast: Pineapple & 1/2 a banana accompanied by some black coffee!

Not pictured: Mid morning snack- Apple Pie Larabar.

photo 2 (28)

Lunch: Buffalo cauliflower & buffalo chicken! yes.. I do put hot sauce on my hot sauce!

Not Pictured: Afternoon snack- Small green apple & some baby carrots!

 

photo 2 (29)

Dinner: Spaghetti squash with meatballs and Mid’s Pizza sauce! (This is actually today’s lunch.. but I had the same thing for dinner last night.. I just chowed down before I remember to take a picture! I guess a 15mile bike ride pre-dinner will do that to you!)

 

photo 1 (30)

Dessert: FroYo! (Told you this place was going to be the death of my this summer!) Vanilla & Mint Vegan FroYo w/ strawberries, pineapple, a few chocolate chips (there was mint under there.. I had to!) and some almonds!

 

Well that was Tuesdays DELICIOUS eats! Hope you all have a fantastic Wednesday!!

7 thoughts on “Back to the Grind- WIAW

    • I have STILL have some! Little sister’s grad party was this past weekend, so I’m still finishing leftovers that my mom gave me to take home.

      AWESOME though, because it meant that I didn’t have to go grocery shopping for this week!!

Leave a Reply

