WIAW #16

So I love Wednesdays.. well, not completely.. I really like Friday’s more, but I like Wednesday because I get to share some of my eats with you guys!!

Make sure to head over to Peas & Crayons to show Ms Jenn some love!

 

 

And now, onto yesterday’s food!!

photo (25)

Breakfast: Apple with almond butter

 

photo 1 (31)

Morning snack: Finishing some coffee & an Apple Pie Larabar.

 

photo 2 (30)

Lunch: Mexican style paleo meatballs & some baked veggies.

 

photo 3 (21)

Dinner: Grilled (on the George) chicken, raw carrots, guacamole, & a pepper I picked from my garden, grilled.

 

photo 4 (14)

Dessert: FROYO! Vegan (Non-Dairy) vanilla with pineapple, kiwi, strawberries & almonds! DELICIOUS!

Have a great day everyone!!!

3 thoughts on “WIAW #16

  1. Mmm, that fro-yo looks so good!!! Those meatballs you had for lunch look pretty tasty too. 😉

Leave a Reply

