The Art Of Paleo Entertaining Part2, WIAW #18

First of all, if you haven’t entered my ENERGYbits giveaway check out the review and enter from the link at the bottom.

ANYWAYS, I was lucky enough this past weekend to get to host a few of my friends at my place! That means being able to cook paleo for more than just myself, which I LOVE! (Remember wanting to be a chef?) So, this week I wanted to show you, again, how I entertain paleo style.

As always, show some love to the party host, Jenn, over at Peas & Crayons!

photo 1 (34)

Bacon wrapped asparagus!! Seriously amazing!

photo 2 (33)

No, Tostitos aren’t paleo but the sweet potato chips are! I figured that having both would be nice for my guests that aren’t a fan of sweet potatoes!

photo 3 (22)

My friend, Kevin, helping me out on the grill! Brats, chicken, the asparagus from above, then white potatoes in the foil (again to help make my non-paleo friends happy.)

photo 4 (15)

I made the Bacon Deviled Eggs from last week’s WIAW again, which again were a hit!

For me the ‘Art of Paleo Entertaining’ is making sure that everyone has a good time, good food (even if that means cooking some non-paleo food), and leaves happy! We had a great time and I can’t wait to do it again!!

One thought on “The Art Of Paleo Entertaining Part2, WIAW #18

Leave a Reply

