Five Facts Friday

42291683972208492_dvpcfkpq

 

1. I’ve made it to the gym TWICE this week! Tuesday I got in four miles around the gym (outside, my knees don’t do well inside) then went to a really really lame kickboxing class. Then yesterday I got in another four miles followed by some weight training.

 

PlantFusion-Multi-Source-Plant-Protein-Chocolate-890985001914

 

2. I made my first protein smoothie last night.. Listen to this; one frozen banana, one scoop chocolate Plant Fusion protein powder, and almond milk. DELICIOUS! Seriously tasted like a chocolate shake.. I’m pretty sure that it’s going to start to be breakfast!

 

keep_calm_and_love_organic_chemistry_print-rcf1320268e124e01a8de393b505f2d2b_wv4_8byvr_512

 

3. Classes start next Wednesday! I got assigned to teach Organic Chemistry and I’m terrified/excited! I know that it will help my understanding of chemistry!

 

jillianmichaels

 

4. My abs hurt.. a lot..seriously, at the gym yesterday I was hardly able to any abs! Sad, I know. πŸ˜‰ ^^ I want her bod!

 

291d59b524351b9a6ae18d0400359ce1

 

5. I’ve got an 8mile training run planned for Sunday! I’m excited since I’ve rocked my last two 4mile runs (Tuesday: 9:03pace & Thursday: 8:51pace) so hoping to keep a 10min pace! =D

Leave a Reply

