Oh hey there Wednesday! WIAW #24

Have you realized that it’s been WEEKS since I’ve done a WIAW? Seriously, I checked and it’s been like three weeks or something!! You guys have probably been so sad that you haven’t been able to see what I’ve been eating! I’m so sorry!

Yea, yea.. I’m exaggerating, obviously. Well, about the fact that you’ve missed it, not that it’s been three weeks.. It really has! But anyways, before we have a run down of my Tuesday, let’s head over to Peas & Crayons to thank Jenn for hosting this party every week! Oh, and congratulate her on her little Chickpea.

photo 1 (47)

Breakfast was some a lot of coffee and some Breakfast on the go at school.

photo 2 (46)

Lunch was some chicken & veggies I made the night before.. Sometimes I like prepping my food! 😉

photo 3 (31)

Ended up going to the gym at school since I was waiting on a four hour reaction, got my sweat on.

photo 4 (23)

Then followed it with a Banana Nut Muffin Quest Bar.

photo (41)

I FINALLY got to go home at 7:30pm from work.. Decided to make something fast: Pumpkin oatmeal & an apple.

Simple eats, but delicious nevertheless! =]

Leave a Reply

