Five Friday Confessions

PicFrame

 

1. I meant to get up for the gym this morning.. but I decided against it.. Figured I’ll make time for a run after work.

 

2. I said I wanted to read Game of Thrones.. But I haven’t gotten any further in the book than the first time I started reading it over the summer.. I really just need to sit down for a few hours to get into it.

 

3. RUNdetroit isn’t doing their group run on Saturday because of the FreeP marathon. Therefore I’m going to meet up with my friend to run it elsewhere.. I confess that I was SUPER sad that they weren’t doing their group run.. lots of people to talk to on long runs is nice.

 

4. I’m not nearly as ‘into’ my half training for the Clarkston Back Roads Half, Nov 10th. Maybe it’s because I’m still running, but this time I’m just running when I want to and however far I want to.. Like this week.. 10k Saturday, rest Sunday, 5.25 Monday, 6.5 Tuesday, Rest Wednesday, Gym Thursday, and hopefully 5+ tonight!

 

5. I REALLLYYYYY want to join a crossfit gym but don’t have that kind of money to spend on a gym. Anyone want to sponsor me? πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

