It’s my ONE YEAR Bloggiversary!

That’s right! I’ve officially be on the internet for one full year!! How awesome is that?!

Well, I figured we’d take a stroll through memory lane today!

My FIRST ever post in December of 2012!

In January we played “What’s in my basket?

 

February was the FIRST time I went ‘officially’ paleo! So of course we looked at my journey along the way!

 

Gosh do I need to make some of those foods again!!

In March we looked at Nikki’s Coconut Butter.. and MmmmmMmmmm was it good!

 

Then April was my FIRST EVER Triathlon!!! And it was darrrrnnnnn cold!

photo 2 (12)

 

In May we spent a ‘day in the life‘ of me.. including food, workouts, and.. well more workouts!

photo 4 (10)

 

In June we discovered ENERGYbits, and all of the FABULOUS things that they can do for an athlete!
photo 3 (22)

July was filled with lots of training and relaxing, all the the same time!

Screen Shot 2013-07-30 at 10.48.03 AMphoto (28)

 

Which leads us to August, where my co-workers and I sadly lost a friend.
sunset

 

But luckily September brought a new half marathon into my life!
1240662_10151844623514166_1903671160_n

October brought upon more races!

Screen Shot 2013-08-28 at 3.53.38 PM

 

November was full of thankfulness and an EXTREME race day!

thanksgiving-charlie-brown-snoopy (1)

 

And now we’re at December, where classes have just ended and I’m trying to remind myself that through the holidays, Β going to the gym and running are good things!

summerbodieswinter

 

Well there you have it folks! My FIRST year of blogging in the nutshell!!!

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “It’s my ONE YEAR Bloggiversary!

Leave a Reply

