Taking the PLUNGE!

So. I’ve been talking about for a while how I really need to get back into tri training. And by ‘tri training’ I really just mean that I need to get back into the pool. As my boyfriend likes to remind me, “You get better at your weakness in the off-season.”.. See, even my non-tri doing boyfriend understands.

It’s gotten to the point that I KNOW that I need to go swim, but I just can’t talk myself into it… So I’ve taken the plunge. In what way do you ask?! Well, I finally purchased one of THESE that I’ll be getting on Tuesday!

Screen Shot 2013-12-09 at 12.09.55 PM

 

YAY! Underwater iPod!! I seriously have NOOOO excuse to not go swim now! I said a few weeks back that I was going to start to swim at least twice a week, and now I’m going to HAVE to! I mean I need to get my moneys worth!

SOO now I need to know. What songs do you guys think would be best for swimming!?

Leave a Reply

