Five Things Friday.

Holy bejesus it’s been a LONG week! As a quick recap, Tuesday I didn’t go into work/school so that I could study all day. Wednesday I was on campus from 8am-8:15pm, complete with an exam at 7pm. Thursday I felt like I was trying to play catch-up.. Luckily I’ve just decided to go into work on Saturday if necessary so I didn’t pay TOO much catch-up.

SOO. Five things Friday! OHTHANKYOUFORBEINGFRIDAY!

1. I got THIS awesome device and have yet to use it! SAD! I will next week, but with my crazy week there just wasn’t any time to go to the pool.. Getting to the gym was even hard this week!

photo 1 (66)

2. BECAUSE of said crazy schedule, I was able to eat breakfast at home all week! You know what that means?! WARM steel cut oats with a banana! WOOHOO!

photo 3 (44)

3. Sunday I did the Fight for Air Climb at the Ren Center in Detroit! A full recap is coming soon, but I needed to show you some awesome pics!

photo 2 (66)

4. I received an Ouch! Wrap in the mail.. Full review coming soon, but I can assure you that it’s AWESOME!

photo 5 (28)

5. Remember awhile ago how I said how awesome my Moji 360 Massager was?! WELL, I got the knee wrap and the mini massager! I came home to them on Saturday after my long run.. Guess who put the knee wrap to use right away?! THIS GIRL! It’s seriously heavenly!

photo 4 (35)

 

HAPPY FRIDAY EVERYONE!!!!!

 

2 thoughts on “Five Things Friday.

  1. I love that you did that race… I’ve heard of them but have never thought to do it. Can’t wait to hear more!

Leave a Reply

