WIAW.

So it’s Wednesday. FINALLY! Let us first start with thanking Miss Jenn over at Peas & Crayons for hosting this wonderful party every week! THANKS JENN!

 


So now onto what happened to me food-wise (with a bit of life splashed in) on Tuesday.

I started out the morning NOT wanting to get up and go to the gym. Well, luckily when I turned over and looked at my phone (specifically on Instagram) I saw that Lisa at Run Fast Mama had posted her workout and it was EXACTLY what I needed to drag my butt out of bed. Β So I went downstairs into my basement and did a 30 minute circuit!

photo (49)

This was then followed by a coffee Herbalife shake which was DELICIOUS!

photo 1 (71)

Then, as usual, I had a mid-morning snack which was medium sized Granny Smith apple. Per usual I forgot to take a picture.

Then was lunch time. 1/2 sweet potato, pork tenderloin, and some baked veggies.

photo 3 (48)

Sometime after finishing my column (science-y stuff) at work I decided to have another snack. Hummus w/ celery and carrots, followed by half a Quest Bar.

photo 4 (39)

Dinner was unpictured and some pizza.. How could I pass up pizza when my wonderful boyfriend called, said that it sounds like I had a long day, and that he had pizza if I wanted to come over for dinner!!!

One thought on “WIAW.

Leave a Reply

