Video

Thinking Out Loud .2.

This is going to be a quick post, so let me give credit where credit is due and thank Running with Spoons for hosting this party every week.

Screen Shot 2014-03-12 at 9.25.27 AM

Now. Let me just tell you when I’m going through right now and you’ll see why this needs to be short..

1. I have ONE LAST CHANCE to full pass an exam.. I thought I did it last month, but I only half passed. You don’t need to details, but you can see why I’m stressing out. The exam is April 2nd.

2. I also have to start a presentation that I have to give to the entire department, about research that ISN’T my own, that is on May 5th. Stressor #2.

3. I still have to do research while I’m at school even though all I want to do is study for the exam and work on my presentation. Stressor #3.

4. I still have to teach/grade/proctor while doing the above three things. Stressor #4.

INS594ThisTooShallPass [Converted]

However, to quote the words of my boyfriend’s father.. “This too shall pass”.. I just hope I’m able able to keep it together while it’s “passing”.. ugh.

Sleep is probably going to be a thing of the past.. so it only seems appropriate to leave you with this song..

 

One thought on “Thinking Out Loud .2.

Leave a Reply

