Five Things Friday.

Holy posts! For being so busy isn’t crazy that this is my THIRD post in a row! Maybe it’s because I like to distract myself from what I should be doing.. oh well.. let’s talk about some things..

photo (50)

1. I just got this AWESOME lunchbox! HOW AWESOME! Seriously, the pictures don’t do it justice. It’s HUGE! Which is awesome because some days I’m taking lunch & dinner to school and it’s nice that now I’ll be able to bring whatever I want, and it’ll fit.

Screen Shot 2014-03-26 at 9.21.55 PM

2. I took the jump into trying a Beachbody challenge. I’m going to try the Focus T25! It’s a workout video that’s only 25 minutes long, and it’s high cardio. With my BUSY schedule coming up it’s going to be great to be able to get in a short, high intensity workout in just 25 minutes. Leaves the other time in the day to get work done, or go for a run.

Screen Shot 2014-03-26 at 9.22.18 PM

3. Along with the Beachbody challenge pack that I’ll be getting I’m getting a 30 serving bag of Shakeology. I was really unsure of trying it because I’ve been taking Herbalife (which is WAYY cheaper), but when I saw this video I was sold.

Screen Shot 2014-03-26 at 9.26.24 PM

4. I’ll tell you guys ALL about #2 & #3 once I try them out for a bit.. But I have a friend that has been raving about both of them!

global_warming_by_teabing

5. I slacked a bit in the running department this week. I blame it on the weather (though I blame just about everything on the weather). I just want it to get, and stay, warm! DARN YOU GLOBAL WARMING!

4 thoughts on “Five Things Friday.

Leave a Reply

