Birthday Weekend Snapshots {04/07/14}

So my ‘weekend’ started sometime on Friday. The boy and I got lunch for my birthday so we’ll start there (even though I had to go back to work for a few hours before I was actually done).

photo 1 (76)

My free Starbucks birthday drink! Cinnamon Dolce Latte skinny with an extra shot of espresso.

photo 2 (75)

At the Wings game, on the glass!

photo 2 (74)

Watching the Wings warm-up!

photo 3 (51)

Wings won = extra special birthday present!

photo 4 (42)

Saturday run = 3 miles. It was windier than I expected!

photo 3 (52)

photo 4 (43)

Had to go grocery shopping.. Was a BIT over budget, but I had to get a few things that I only stock up on once every few weeks.

photo 5 (32)

Sunday = long run and lunch with my sister and mom for my birthday! I GOT A DAVE COIN BANK! How awesome is he?!!?!

Well that was my weekend in a jiffy! Hope you all had a great weekend.. Happy Monday!

Also, thank you Gina for this great post idea.. Check out her blog over at Health, Love and Chocolate.

Leave a Reply

