Thinking Out Loud {05/22/14}

HOLY CRAP BRITTANY WHERE HAVE YOU BEEN?!!?!?

busy

Busy. I’ve been busy. I know that’s no excuse but it’s true. Training, races, work, school, life… Sorry guys, it happens. =/ (Though if you want, you can keep up with me on my Instagram!)

PhD-Comic2

I wanted to let you all know that I’ve been thinking about you and I promise to have some Race Recaps up for you next week! But in the meantime I wanted to tell you to have a GREAT holiday weekend!!

My weekend starts tomorrow with a morning run (18 miles) followed by a doctors appointment and then going to my love’s parent’s cottage for the weekend!! Cannot wait!

todayisaholiday

Have a great weekend everyone! (Also, thank Amanda for hosting the Thinking Out Loud party every week!)

Screen Shot 2014-03-12 at 9.25.27 AM

2 thoughts on “Thinking Out Loud {05/22/14}

  1. Wow, fantastic blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your web site is wonderful, let alone the content! kfdcdbacbdbk

Leave a Reply

