I BELIEVE THAT WE WILL WIN…

If you don’t know about the USA World Cup game today you’re not American.. (ok ok, or you just don’t like sports, but come on it’s the WORLD CUP!!) I’ll be teaching until noon and then running back to my lab to scarf down food then head over to the bar that my friends will be at the watch the game.

Screen Shot 2014-06-26 at 8.54.48 AM

Game starts at Noon, aka: I will not be very productive today!

Screen Shot 2014-06-26 at 8.55.23 AM

I Believe.. I believe that we will.. I believe that we will win…

2a109a25549c0a09c4f41167be2c2c06

Leave a Reply

